Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trent Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trent Lewis

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Abby Castillo

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great team"

Muhammad qureshi

October 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"I been with State Farm for 10 years never have problem with my previous Agent. But this agent increased my policy almost double without notifying me and they never called back to communicate. I give —— ***** . Never go there."

Maria Ulloa

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have so many years with them. without concern (Original) Tengo tantos años con ellos . Sin preocupacion"

Mishawn Costen

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of this Statefarm branch for many years and has always had a great experience. Karen Carranza has offered excellent customer service and expedited assistance whenever I've needed help. I have bundled services and they still look for ways to save me money while providing the best coverage for my needs."

Kare Alvarez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Aide has excellent customer service 😊 (Original) Aide tiene un excelente servicio al cliente 😊"

christina cheatham

May 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Doesn't look out for their clients as far as extra coverage. I assumed having FULL COVERAGE MEANT I HAD RENTAL CAR INSURANCE ALSO AS I'VE HAD IN THE PAST. BUT WHEN I CALL TODAY TO MAKE A CLAIM THATS WHEN IM INFORMED I HAVE NO RENTAL COVERAGE AND THAT IT COST EXTRA. TO ME, IF I had RENTAL coverage on all vehicles with FULL COVERAGE THEN WOULDNT YOU THEN AS MY AGENT ASK ME IF I WANT SAID COVERAGE OR AT LEAST TELL ME I HAVE THE OPTION TO GET IT OR NOT????? THIS IS THE SSECOND TIME STATE FARM has left us hanging. THERE WILL NOT BE A 3RD TIME I CAN PROMISE YOU THAT! NOT A HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!!"

Samuel gonzalez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Kindness and seriousness (Original) Amabilidad y serierdad"

Jav80alvarado@hotmail.com Alvarado

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Karen is a wonderful person. (Original) Karen una persona excelente"

Jason Dolensek

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Lilian Caro

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I call State Farm I get the best customer service. I am very grateful to Karen, she helped me with my new car insurance. Her work was excellent, very professional and she is very kind. She took great care in explaining to me the prices of the different insurances and their coverages as well as she also explained to me all the discounts that I obtained for the new policy. I’ve been a client of Trent Lewis State Farm Agency for over 11 years and I definitely recommend this agency for any type of insurance you need. Great job Karen!!"

Marlon Mejia

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen, was awesome very friendly and knowledgeable she definitely is one of the few, that has remarkable talent and courtesy.. I wish her the best of luck in life and with State Farm at Trent Lewis team. I’ve been with State Farm since I lost count. Glad to be with best insurance out there.."

Oscar Escobar

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I visited the Trent Lewis office and Miss Karen gave me a very good service, she answered all my questions. Excellent service (Original) Visite la oficina de Trent Lewis y la señorita Karen me dió un muy buen servicio, resolvió todas mis dudas. Excelente servicio"

Betty Rogers

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whenever I need something Trent Lewis State Farm is always ready to help ! I had the pleasure of speaking with Arely and she was very helpful and patient with me when going over my policy, she went over all the coverages and actually called me back when she said she would ! I would definitely recommend this State Farm office !"

Yesenia Centeno

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Your agent Laura E González is excellent, she is always willing to help me and clarify my doubts, in general this company has good service at a good price (Original) Su agente Laura E González es excelente, siempre está dispuesta a ayudarme y aclarar mis dudas, en general esta compañía tiene buen servicio a buen precio"

Thelma Fuentes

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very well (Original) Muy bien"

Will Frank

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend this agency for any of your insurance needs. I contacted them to insure my car for a recent move and was helped by Ben Ruther who not only was very friendly but was also able to get me the best priced quote. Thank you guys for all your help"

Peter Ruther

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got us a great deal on our car insurance. Ben took the time to educate us and make sure we are properly covered. Great customer service!"

Valeria Figueroa

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got to find the best rates out there. will definitely stick around!"

J T

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team that gave me a good rate"

Christine Kovachi

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben Ruther was very helpful and enthusiastic. He will do his best for his clients and possible future clients. His goal is to give you the most comprehensive coverage as the best price. He did that for me for my auto and homeowners and I now have better coverage for less money."

Breck Bennett

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had the most pleasant experiences with all my insurance needs when dealing with the Trent Lewis Agency. I have both my renters and car insurance through Trent's agency and recently was looking to quote coverage for life insurance. I gave them a call and Daryl was there to help me with all my needs. He was kind, efficient, and knowledgeable while have extreme patience with all my inquiries regarding the nuances of life insurance. I was extremely pleased and went forward with my new life insurance policy that day. Trent Lewis and his staff have never disappointed. Thank you Daryl and Trent for amazing service."

elsa sanchez

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Company! I would highly recommend Maria Arrieta! She has been awesome at finding the best coverage that is also affordable for me. Glad to work with someone who cares and goes above and beyond!"

A. EIleen Panzardi

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trent Lewis and his team are highly recommended by our family. Mrs. Laura E. Gonzalez assisted us with policy changes and covid-19 related changes. She is very knowledgeable, have our best interest in mind and explained complex terms in easy to understand language. She took the extra time to describe the services and was able to match our needs to the products they offered. Plus, made us aware of additional discounts and savings applicable because of the pandemic. That is great, honest and reliable service!"

Going Places

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Professional. I've been Scotty now Trent Lewis for yrs. Never a problem. I will always do business with the Lewis Family State Farm"

Abby Thompson

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this firm at Statefarm for over 15 years when I started driving. My parents have been with this firm since we moved to GA over 25 years. If I have an issue, I know I can always pick up the phone and call Johnathan Toribio and he will take care of all my questions and concerns immediately. He is upfront and honest. He will explain things and if I don't understand something, he will take the time to answer all my questions. Like a good neighbor, Johnathan is always there..."