Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yesenia Centeno

Yesenia Centeno

February 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Centeno
"(Translated by Google) Definitely one of the biggest but also one of the worst when it comes to having an accident and needing help, they forced us to remove my teenage son from our policy and they denied us service, they never gave us any solution or help, I would not return with them even if it was the last option 👎🏻 (Original) Definitivamente una de las más grandes pero también de las peores a la hora de tener un accidente y necesitar ayuda, nos obligaron a sacar a mi hijo adolescente de nuestra póliza y nos negaron el servicio, nunca nos dieron solución ni ayuda alguna, no volvería con ellos aunque fuera la última opción 👎🏻"
Profile photo of Breema Lawhon

Breema Lawhon

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breema Lawhon
"I've had a great experience with this agency for the past 3 years. The staff is great and professional and helpful with anything you need. If I wasn't moving from Georgia to Mississippi in 30 days I would never leave this agency. They are a 5 star agency all the way."
Profile photo of sofia bracho

sofia bracho

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sofia bracho
"I am happy with my insurance. Oriana helped me obtain my renters and auto insurance, it was a super easy and smooth process with her. Thank you !"
Profile photo of christian perez

christian perez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christian perez
"Outstanding job from everyone, they really help me a lot!"
Profile photo of Isidro Torres

Isidro Torres

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isidro Torres
"(Translated by Google) I liked the treatment I received from your agent Orianna Quintero, she answered all my questions and was very helpful, thank you very much for your attention. Satisfied Customer (Original) Me gusto el trato que recibí de su agente Orianna Quintero, me resolvió todas mis dudas y fue de mucha ayuda, muchas gracias por la atención. cliente satisfecho"
Profile photo of Emma Gonzalez

Emma Gonzalez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Oriana! Excellent service (Original) Gracias a Oriana! Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Kendall Roberson

Kendall Roberson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Roberson
"I have been working Trent Lewis team for a few years and today(12/27) I thought I was going to switch from State Farm but Ashley Escobar provided a quote I could not refuse."
Profile photo of David Flores

David Flores

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Flores
"(Translated by Google) Oriana helped us with all our questions! Thank you (Original) Oriana nos ayudó con todas nuestras preguntas! Gracias"
Profile photo of Raiza Escudero

Raiza Escudero

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raiza Escudero
"(Translated by Google) Super well attended. The best prices! Thanks to Orianna for assisting me, I recommend her (Original) Súper bien atendida. Los mejores precios! Gracias a Orianna por atenderme, la recomiendo"
Profile photo of Alfredo Zavala

Alfredo Zavala

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Zavala
"(Translated by Google) Oriana helped me get the best precious! go with her (Original) Oriana me ayudo a conseguir el mejor precious! vayan con ella"
Profile photo of BASSEL ABDUL

BASSEL ABDUL

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BASSEL ABDUL
"(Translated by Google) Oriana helped me with my policy and is always very kind (Original) Oriana me ayudo con mi póliza y siempre es muy amable"
Profile photo of Jose Ortiz

Jose Ortiz

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ortiz
"I don’t usually wright reviews but when a business takes care of a customer with 100% professionalism from start to finish they deserve to be recognized. Excellent customer service from Aide Salazar State Farm (Trent Lewis) Agent . She has been nothing but great, professional, patient, very thorough and my wife and I have gained faith that we are in good hands since our transition from a horrible previous agent experience. Within minutes Aide identified numerous issues with our policies that was caused by the previous agent so immediately I recognized she’s really looking out for us and is eager to get us in the right direction by arranging our policies accordingly to best fit our needs. I would highly recommend Aide Salazar to anyone out there looking for a change with State Farm for the the good. I will add how she has gone above and beyond and a pleasure to work with and has been very professional the entire time, which goes a long ways with me. I’ve never felt rushed or treated unfairly as she’s always taken the time to explain and answer any questions I have. Thank you,"
Profile photo of Moises Cuevas

Moises Cuevas

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Cuevas
"Very friendly and profecionals"
Profile photo of Adan Martinez

Adan Martinez

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Martinez
"orianna helped me today at the office. Good location and the best attention. Thank you Orianna"
Profile photo of Yohlmar Rodriguez

Yohlmar Rodriguez

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yohlmar Rodriguez
"Excellent service, Orianna Quintero took care of me, she helped me get a good deal, her attention was excellent, she is very professional"
Profile photo of Abby Hernandez

Abby Hernandez

August 30, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Abby Hernandez
"Review from 2 years ago: 5 stars. Update: June 2023 - they will change your rates in the middle of your 6 month term and the only answer provided is "we raise them to stay competitive with other insurance companies. Also more claims = more expenses" It makes sense for someone who files claims or if it's renewal time. Not after I agree to a certain monthly rate and then every month in my 6 month term, it's a diffrent bill amount. How is that budget friendly? When this question was asked to staff, I was simply told they didn't know what my next month bill would be but I'll be e-mailed 2 weeks before it's due."
Profile photo of Armando Castellanos

Armando Castellanos

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Castellanos
"(Translated by Google) Oriana helped me with my policy! Thank you Oriana (Original) Oriana me ayudo con mi póliza! Gracias Oriana"
Profile photo of Doris Brown

Doris Brown

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Brown
"So far it's been good, very professional and polite"
Profile photo of Maria 012068

Maria 012068

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria 012068
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Oriana, she helped me install my DSS and with my policy. Excellent service (Original) Gracias a Oriana, me ayudo a instalar mi DSS y con mi póliza. Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Tomas Feria

Tomas Feria

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Feria
"Today I called about a new auto insurance policy and Miss Orianna helped me kindly and very professional. Thank you very much for the great experience with your agent."
Profile photo of elsie medina

elsie medina

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elsie medina
"Very professional and quick to resolve any issues or concerns. I’ve been with this business for 11 years. Never had any issues on their end."
Profile photo of Yenmy Gomez

Yenmy Gomez

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yenmy Gomez
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Orianna for helping me with my policies, you got a good price for me and my minor daughter!! (Original) Gracias Orianna por ayudarme con mis pólizas, le consiguió buen precio para mi y mi hija menor de edad!!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Cedeno

Yesenia Cedeno

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Cedeno
"Thank you to Orianna, she help me with my policy and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Jessica Prado

Jessica Prado

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Prado
"I love calling you, the attention is very good Orianna is super patient and she explains everything about my insurance."
Profile photo of Ruth Lopez

Ruth Lopez

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Lopez
"(Translated by Google) Hello, you had a very good experience with state farm, thank you Oriana (Original) Hola tube muy buena experiencia con state farm gracias oriana"