Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trent Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trent Lewis

4.7 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Ulloa

Maria Ulloa

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have so many years with them. without concern (Original) Tengo tantos años con ellos . Sin preocupacion"
Profile photo of Mishawn Costen

Mishawn Costen

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kare Alvarez

Kare Alvarez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Aide has excellent customer service 😊 (Original) Aide tiene un excelente servicio al cliente 😊"
Profile photo of Samuel gonzalez

Samuel gonzalez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Kindness and seriousness (Original) Amabilidad y serierdad"
Profile photo of Jav80alvarado@hotmail.com Alvarado

Jav80alvarado@hotmail.com Alvarado

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Karen is a wonderful person. (Original) Karen una persona excelente"
Profile photo of Jason Dolensek

Jason Dolensek

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Marlon Mejia

Marlon Mejia

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Oscar Escobar

Oscar Escobar

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Betty Rogers

Betty Rogers

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yesenia Centeno

Yesenia Centeno

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thelma Fuentes

Thelma Fuentes

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very well (Original) Muy bien"
Profile photo of Will Frank

Will Frank

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend this agency for any of your insurance needs. I contacted them to insure my car for a recent move and was helped by Ben Ruther who not only was very friendly but was also able to get me the best priced quote. Thank you guys for all your help"
Profile photo of Peter Ruther

Peter Ruther

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got us a great deal on our car insurance. Ben took the time to educate us and make sure we are properly covered. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Valeria Figueroa

Valeria Figueroa

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got to find the best rates out there. will definitely stick around!"
Profile photo of J T

J T

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team that gave me a good rate"
Profile photo of Christine Kovachi

Christine Kovachi

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of elsa sanchez

elsa sanchez

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Company! I would highly recommend Maria Arrieta! She has been awesome at finding the best coverage that is also affordable for me. Glad to work with someone who cares and goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Going Places

Going Places

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Professional. I've been Scotty now Trent Lewis for yrs. Never a problem. I will always do business with the Lewis Family State Farm"